The Disney World Marathon

I will be running the Disney World Marathon on January 13, 2013.  It will be the first (and probably last) marathon that I will run.  The last time I ran, a 10-miler three weeks ago, I felt horrible afterwards.  Mentally, I was not feeling well that day and it just made the race grueling.  I have not run since.  But, a few days after that race I decided to sign up for the WDW Marathon for some reason.  Now that I am committed, I have to start training.  I begin that journey tomorrow.  Hopefully.  Although I am sure there aren’t many people out there who really cares about all of this, I hope somebody will read this and maybe have a laugh or two at my expense.  

Leave a Reply

